Term Dates


Stay up-to-date with key term dates and important events by viewing our 2023/24 school calendar. 

Term Dates 2024


Term 1

Monday 29th January: Year 5 & 7 Orientation

Monday 29th January: Staff Development Day

Tuesday 30th January: Term 1 Student K - 12

Friday 29th March: Good Friday - Public Holiday

Monday 1st April: Easter Monday - Public Holiday

Friday 5th April: Term 1 Ends

Term 2

Monday 29th April: Staff Development Day

Tuesday 30th April: Term 2 Students K - 12

Monday 10th June: King's Birthday - School Closed

Friday 28th June: Term 2 Ends

Term 3

Monday 22nd July: Staff Development Day

Tuesday 23rd July: Term 3 Students K - 12

Friday 20th September: Term 3 Ends

Term 4

Tuesday 8th October: Staff Development Day

Wednesday 9th October: Term 4 Students K - 12

Wednesday 4th December: Term 4 Ends

Friday 6th December: Teachers' Last Day

Additional Holidays 2024

  • Good Friday & Easter Monday: 29th March & 1st April
  • Anzac Day: 25th April (Term 1 School Holidays)
  • King’s Birthday Long Weekend: (Monday 10th June)
  • Rosh Hashanah: 3rd - 4th October (Term 3 School Holidays)
  • Yom Kippur: 11th - 12th October (within Term 3)
  • October Long Weekend: 7th October (Term 3 School Holidays)

Term Dates 2025


Term 1

Monday 27th January: Australia Day Holiday

Tuesday 28th January: Years 5 & 7 Orientation Day

Tuesday 28th January: Staff Development Day

Wednesday 29th January: Term 1 Student K - 12

Friday 4th April: Term 1 Ends

Term 2

Monday 28th April: Staff Development Day

Tuesday 29th April: Term 2 Students K - 12

Monday 9th June: King's Birthday - School Closed

Friday 27th June: Term 2 Ends

Term 3

Friday 18th July: Staff Development Day

Monday 21st July: Staff Development Day

Tuesday 22nd July: Term 3 Students K - 12

Friday 19th September: Term 3 Ends

Term 4

Tuesday 7th October: Staff Development Day

Wednesday 8th October: Term 4 Students K - 12

Wednesday 3rd December: Term 4 Ends

Friday 8th December: Teachers' Last Day

 

Contact Us Today


Learn more about the exciting opportunities we offer our students throughout the year.

Enquire Now